Our Leadership

The Milwaukee Croquet Club is governed by a Leadership Board of the following seven people:

         President:                  Gwen Connolly

         Secretary:                  Kathy Rivera

         Treasurer:                  Mike Link

         League Captain:       Gil Goetz

         Member at Large:    Cheryl Bromley

         Member at Large:    Lisa Hatch

         Member at Large:    Woody Dugan

You can reach us at: info@milwaukeecroquet.org.